The Wellness Workshop Radio Hour

Tuesday Evenings Calendar

5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern

How to listen: Live Stream

Local Central Oregon – Chemult, Crescent Lake, Crescent, LaPine, Sunriver KITC, 106.5 FM – radio

To listen to one of the archived weekly radio shows click here to access the archive page.

Let Us Hear From You!

Do you have a Biblically Based message to share on Health and Wellness, ask for our speaker’s form.  Do you have a topic you would like us to cover or someone you think would be a great guest for The Wellness Workshop Radio Hour?  Please send us an email at:, SUBJECT LINE:  Radio Guest

Radio Show Archive

These are archived radio shows from The Wellness Workshop Radio...

Read more ...

Radio Show Regular Contributors

SHANNON GARRETT, BS, RN, HN, CHLC Shannon is a regular...

Read more ...